An introduction to Miss Marzipan

by niederegger

Greetings!

I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Miss Marzipan from Lubeck, Germany. I’ve just touched down in London town – and am so excited to be in this fantastic city – it is far bigger than my hometown, although, I have heard the weather is pretty poor out here!

So you are probably wondering what the purpose is of my trip – well I have been sent straight from Niederegger’s factory to provide you Brits with some delicious Niederegger goodies!

I am sure you will see me around, and I will keep you updated as to where I shall be in London handing out yummy goodies! It would be great if you could stop by, I have always wanted to meet the lovely Niederegger UK followers. We have heard so much about you!

See you soon!

Lots of love,

Miss Marzipan xxx

 

 

 

